Clubhouse Calendar

Clubhouse Calendars are not required by statute. Therefore, there is no statute reference for them. View the Clubhouse calendar below by toggling between the tabs/buttons marked "Accessible List View" and "Graphical View".

Access form required to reserve the clubhouse

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved - 3PM-7PM

Saturday, October 2 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved - 4PM-8PM

Saturday, October 16 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved - 1PM-5PM

Saturday, October 23 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Straiton HOA Meeting - October 2021

Tuesday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae CDD Board Meeting - Oct. 2021

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.