Clubhouse Calendar

Clubhouse Calendars are not required by statute. Therefore, there is no statute reference for them. View the Clubhouse calendar below by toggling between the tabs/buttons marked "Accessible List View" and "Graphical View".

Access form required to reserve the clubhouse

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

Clubhouse

CDD BOARD MEETING - Feb. 2022

Thursday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved 10-2pm

Saturday, February 18 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.