Clubhouse Calendar

Clubhouse Calendars are not required by statute. Therefore, there is no statute reference for them. View the Clubhouse calendar below by toggling between the tabs/buttons marked "Accessible List View" and "Graphical View".

Access form required to reserve the clubhouse

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved 1-5pm

Saturday, August 6 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Sunday

Clubhouse

reserved 2-6pm

Sunday, August 7 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

reserved

Sunday, August 7 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Reserved 7-9pm Ballantrae HOA

Tuesday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

Clubhouse

Reserved 3:30-7:30pm

Friday, August 12 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved 12-4pm

Saturday, August 13 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Sunday

Clubhouse

Reserved 2:30-6:30

Sunday, August 14 @ 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Monday

Clubhouse

Straiton HOA 6pm

Monday, August 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved 10-2pm

Saturday, August 20 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

Reserved 3-8pm

Saturday, August 20 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Clubhouse

Reserved 7-8pm

Monday, August 22 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

Reserved 7-8pm

Monday, August 22 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Clubhouse

7am-9pm ELECTION DAY

Tuesday, August 23 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae CDD Board Meeting - Aug. 2022

Wednesday, August 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

Clubhouse

Reserved 10-6pm

Sunday, August 28 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.