This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

Clubhouse Calendars are not required by statute. Therefore, there is no statute reference for them. View the Clubhouse calendar below by toggling between the tabs/buttons marked "Accessible List View" and "Graphical View".

Access form required to reserve the clubhouse

 

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Clubhouse

Suncoast Meadows HOA Meeting

Monday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae HOA Meeting

Tuesday, July 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Devonwood HOA Meeting

Wednesday, July 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae CDD Board Meeting (Canceled)

Wednesday, July 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Suncoast Pointe HOA

Tuesday, July 28 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae CDD Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday