This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

Clubhouse Calendars are not required by statute. Therefore, there is no statute reference for them. View the Clubhouse calendar below by toggling between the tabs/buttons marked "Accessible List View" and "Graphical View".

Access form required to reserve the clubhouse

 

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved

Saturday, May 2 @ 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

May 5 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Suncoast CDD Meeting

Tuesday, May 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

Clubhouse

Reserved

Thursday, May 7 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

Clubhouse

Reserved

Saturday, May 9 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Sunday

Clubhouse

Reserved

Sunday, May 10 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

Reserved

Sunday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Monday

Clubhouse

Suncoast Meadows HOA Meeting

Monday, May 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Ballantrae HOA Meeting

Tuesday, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

Clubhouse

Devonwood HOA Meeting

Wednesday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Thursday

Clubhouse

Reserved

Thursday, May 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

Clubhouse

Suncoast Pointe HOA

Tuesday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday